Casual Snapshots

Weekend is always exciting! I’ve always been waiting for it every single week. Who does not like weekend though? For some earthlings, it is for spending quality time with family and beloved ones, while for other ones, it is for leisure. Personally, my weekend is always for the latter, as it is the time for me to enjoy my not-so-interesting life to the fullest by doing the things I love, that’s what I consider as leisure.

Let us get straight to the point now. This weekend, I had been working with a very talented photographer. The location was at the Jame’ ‘Asr Hassanil Bolkiah Mosque, which is such a truly magnificent architecture in Brunei Darussalam. I shall not talk a lot about it, as I plan to write one particular entry for that project. Hence, a new section will be up on Humble Scents – Fashion!

After the photo shoot, I casually took some photographs which can be considered as ‘Instagram-worthy’. It was really pleasant to have taken quite good-quality photographs using just a mobile phone. Frankly, this entry might not be supremely beneficial, but I hope you – humble readers – will enjoy it as much as I enjoyed writing this particular entry and capturing the photographs. May the Almighty shower your lives with positive vibes and happiness!

What did you do this weekend, humble folks?

Instagram // Twitter

Humbly,

Shakeeb

Leave a Reply

